Rod Morley, Area Manager – Management and Operations
rod@velocityhl.com
Office: 801.434.7337
Cell: 801.368.5800

Andy Larsen, Branch Manager Orem Office  – Loan Originator
andy@velocityhl.com
Office: 801.434.7337
Cell: 801.636.7200
NMLS # 348938

Heather Garlick, Sr. Processor
heather@velocityhl.com
Office: 801.434.7337

Staci Peters, Office Manager
staci@velocityhl.com
Office: 801.434.7337

Rachel Fisher, Sr, Processor
rachel@velocityhl.com
Office: 801.434.7337

Markie Lawrence, Jr. Processor – Receptionist
markie@velocityhl.com
Office: 801.434.7337